You know when you think you’ve seen it all #98,675

Um.

2 comments on “You know when you think you’ve seen it all #98,675

  1. Karen says:

    Who’d have thunk it? Budgies. I do not like birds. Maybe it was the chickens we had when I was a girl. They got some disgusting disease that rotted out their butts, and they died. We couldn’t eat them, of course. It was really gross.

  2. Miko says:

    No, I’m not a fan of birds either, especially since a pigeon crapped on my new suit and I didn’t notice and no-one had the nerve to tell me until *after* my 90-minute lecture.

    BTW, grilled sparrow is a delicacy in Japan.

Leave a Reply

