Speaking of fish

How would you like to spend the summer in a beautiful chalet in England, sleeping in a luxurious four-poster bed, receiving round-the-clock service and dining according to personalised meal plans?  No problem, all you have to do is be a cat!  (Meanwhile the cat’s “owner” can stay in a cheap backpackers’ hostel, sleeping four to a room, and eating cup noodles three times a day.)

Of course, none of us would ever dream of doing such a thing … would we?

3 comments on “Speaking of fish

  1. Karen says:

    Not a chance. I’d park the cats at a reasonable kennel, and stay in a luxury hotel. But I’m not going to do either one anyway.

  2. Miko says:

    I don’t know what you have against luxury hotels, I’m addicted to them (but so would you be if you lived in my tiny apartment). Anyway, when are you going to post about your road trip?

  3. Karen says:

    Damn. I thought I already had. I didn’t put up the link to the pictures on Webshots? It’s hell getting old getting old.

Leave a Reply

