GUESS WHO’S 29?

HAPPY BIRTHDAY, MIKO

7 comments on “GUESS WHO’S 29?

  1. Kirsty says:

    Happy birthday, Miko!

  2. Jeni says:

    Happy Birthday, Miko! Have a great one!

  3. Miko says:

    Thank you very much, I had a lovely time!

  4. yummywakame says:

    AWW I missed it! Im SO sorry Miko! Im so glad you had a great birthday! XXX

  5. Miko says:

    Thank you Livs, I had a wonderful birthday!

  6. Petra says:

    There I am, panting and huffing, too late as always for the festivities…

    But still – I can at least wish you all the best for this upcoming new year in your life. May it be a fabulous one!

  7. Miko says:

    Thank you very much, Petra! I’m very happy. It just seems that the older I get, the more fabulous life gets (although I could’ve done without the Sonbeam telling me “hey Mum, if you round your age up, you’re 50!”)

Leave a Reply

