Your worst nightmare, come true

Actually this (You Tube, 3:14) reminds me of the time I found Sonbeam’s private online journal, and discovered that what he’d assured me was a “tennis weekend with old high school friends” was actually more of a tequila weekend with goodness-knows-who (I thought it was a bit suspicious that he didn’t even own a tennis racquet).  I can’t complain though, I’ve done worse stuff in my time.  But I’m pretty sure my mother never found out about it online.  At least I hope not.

6 comments on “Your worst nightmare, come true

  1. Jeni says:

    private online journal…now there’s an oxymoron for you. And you are right he could have been doing much worse. But that must have been eyeopening for you. Lol…

  2. Miko says:

    I was very disappointed with him, but yes I have to admit that it could’ve been a lot worse (say me, around the age of 15?).

  3. olivia says:

    Have you told him youve found his journal? It seems like it may be wise to keep that bit of info to yourself ;@)

  4. Miko says:

    I’m debating about whether to ignore it, or make a few snarky comments letting him know that I’m on to him. Whatever the case, I’m still disgusted that he didn’t share his tequilla with me. I don’t know if I’ll ever be able to forgive him.

  5. Karen says:

    In the US, probation officers & police are trolling FB and You Tube, and finding lots of offenders. Dumbasses that are on probation or are just felons have been known to post their exploits. If they’re that stupid, they really need to be off the streets for their own protection.

  6. Miko says:

    Kind of like the trouble I’ll be in if my students ever find this blog …

Leave a Reply

