Well I for one had no idea

But our wedding’s still on, right Ricky?  Okay, hon?

4 comments on “Well I for one had no idea

  1. Miko says:

    Seriously, do I have the worst gaydar in history, or what? Even elderly Japanese women make fun of me for it.

  2. Jeni says:

    Lol, you must if you didn’t know about Ricky! Poor Miko.

  3. Miko says:

    It doesn’t matter, I’ll change his ways! Just give me a chance, Ricky.

    P.S. Do you think George Clooney will be next? What does your gaydar tell you, ladies?

  4. Karen says:

    George Clooney is so hetero it’s scary. Which Ricky are you talking about? If it’s Ricky Martin, you are only about 5 years behind on your info.

Leave a Reply

