My life will not be complete

Until I make a guest appearance on this site.  If I haven’t already, that is.

3 comments on “My life will not be complete

  1. Petra says:

    I had to give up at # 15.

    My brain started to overload with horror images. Might even give me nightmares for a week…

  2. Karen says:

    I have received quite a few of these by email. They are all pretty much that awful. I’m afraid to go to Wal Mart now. Are there Wal Marts in Japan?

  3. Miko says:

    Wal-Mart has more than 300 stores in Japan. I’ve not been within spitting distance of any of them though (they tend to be located in places that are only accessible by car). I’ll go as soon as I can, don’t want to miss having my photo taken and posted online for all the world to see!

Leave a Reply

