I am giving up blogging until January of 2010

Right now I just have too much on my plate, and I literally don’t have any free days -even weekends – until the 27th of December of this year, which is when I plan to go on a week-long spa blitz.  Catch up with you guys next year!

3 comments on “I am giving up blogging until January of 2010

  1. Karen says:

    Wow, I hope I can find things to blog about till then. May your time off be enjoyable.

  2. Petra says:

    I’ll be waiting for you until your return.

  3. Miko says:

    Roll on, December 27th! I’ve been so busy, and getting only five hours of sleep a night. I promise that I’ll start blogging again when I return from my (desperately needed) holiday.

Leave a Reply

