Sort of Neutral News

I’ve updated Ken’s web page. He’s still doing very well indeed.

Ken Can

4 comments on “Sort of Neutral News

  1. Petra says:

    That is good news indeed.

    As an aside: I just love that picture from way back when – what a lovely group of young men in a moment of carefree enjoyment.

    How old where they? Beginning to middle twenties?

  2. karen1945 says:

    I think they probably ranged from about 20 to 25. Ken, at 22-23 was one of the “old” guys. Ken is the one in front with the glasses. Even with those dorky Army glasses, it’s easy to see why I fell for him. He was a good looking guy, with that nearly coal black hair and big brown eyes.

  3. Petra says:

    So I was right with my assumption re. their age.

    As to your Ken – well, he is easy to spot! No more on the subject from me, modesty prevents me… 🙂

  4. Miko says:

    He still looks the same! I was able to pick him out easily. Most unusual, considering the length of time that has passed.

Leave a Reply

