Bring a hankie for this one

Hell, bring five.  It’s not often that I’m moved to tears by an infomercial, especially not one for life insurance, but this one hit the spot.  (Thai, 3 minutes, English subtitles.)

5 comments on “Bring a hankie for this one

  1. Petra says:

    Just for once I’ll leave my cynical attitude re. adverting behind and simply say:

    “BRAVO!!!!”

    Crikey, that was good…

  2. Petra says:

    Sorry, of course it should have been “advertising.”

  3. Miko says:

    I know, I’ve had that guitar riff stuck inside my head all day!

    I kind of wonder if they used professional actors, or if they just picked up people from the street. Either way, I agree BRAVO!

  4. Karen says:

    It wouldn’t let me see because I am not a paid subscriber! The bitches.

  5. Miko says:

    Fuck that shit! The fuckers. I guess they got smart when they saw all the hits they were getting. I can’t say I blame them, but I’d rather move to Thailand and see it for free, than sign up for their shitty site.

Leave a Reply

