September 5, 2009

Sometimes you don’t know whether to laugh or laugh

Posted in Uncategorized at 12:47 pm by Jane

thethinker

1. A few days ago I asked one of my more politically-minded ladies how she’d spent her weekend.  Beaming with joy, she replied “on Sunday there was a big erection, and now I am very satisfied.”  (And I am very envious!)

2.  Yesterday I went shopping for trousers that are tough and flexible enough to cope with my Little Piggies infants and all the floorwork that I have to do with them.  I finally found a sympathetic saleslady, to whom I blurted out “my job requires that I spend a lot of time on my knees.”  To her great credit she didn’t direct me to the lingerie department.

2 Comments »

  1. Karen said,

    Yes, big erections are very nice.

  2. Jeni said,

    Well, at least you didn’t say anything about big erections when explaining you spend a lot of time on your knees…. And, I am envious, too….


Leave a Reply

