Getting Out the Worry Beads

Miko, where the heck are you? HOW are you? It’s been a while since you’ve posted. Did Ben finally learn to tie knots? Are you bound and gagged?

5 comments on “Getting Out the Worry Beads

  1. Miko says:

    Taking a much-needed breather (and possibly hooking myself a sugar daddy, but more about that later). Sorry if I worried you, I’ll post when I can within the next few days.

  2. Petra says:

    Ooooooooooohhhhhhhh…. “I’ll post when I can” …

    These are either really relaxing or really exciting times.

  3. Karen says:

    I really, really want to hear about the sugar daddy.

  4. Jeni says:

    Me, too. I need me one of them…desperately….

  5. Miko says:

    I have to stay in Osaka on business from tomorrow until Friday, I promise I’ll post more on the weekend (it’s honestly not that interesting a story, you’ll probably be disappointed at worst and mildly amused at best).

Leave a Reply

