Yeah, but the sheep thing is really important

Statistics.

5 comments on “Yeah, but the sheep thing is really important

  1. Karen says:

    And I’ve never even heard of Jason Gunn. Oh, well.

  2. Miko says:

    No, I’d never heard of him either. Cool that you’ve heard of John Walker, though! He was the Big Shit when I was a kid, and we all really looked up to him. Strangely enough, I associated him mostly with apple juice, because he used to shill for a fruit juice company and the ads were always on tv.

  3. Karen says:

    Actually, I had never heard of him either, but the other guy seemed a lot more important to NZ. I have heard of and been close friends with Johnny Walker, both the Red and Black.

  4. Miko says:

    I’ve definitely heard of him, and his buddy Jack Daniel.

  5. Karen says:

    Oh, yes, Jack & I have been tight for years.

Leave a Reply

