Pass the brain-bleach #987,456,234

You know how I like to piss and moan about gaijins coming here to dress up in kimono, pretending to be geishas, getting photographed for the presses, and blabbing about it to all and sundry, thereby making idiots of themselves, and degrading Japanese culture?  Well, I take it all back.  I’m sorry.  No gaijin could ever do to the Japanese the kind of sartorial harm that they do to themselves. 

I hang my head in shame.

2 comments on “Pass the brain-bleach #987,456,234

  1. Karen says:

    That outfit is so whorish looking I don’t think even Britney Spears or Cher would wear it. And that’s pretty bad. How embarrassing for Japan.

  2. Miko says:

    I feel that Japanese society has finally reached the pinnacle of evolution: dressing in clothes that even white trash would refuse to wear. It’s all downhill for Japan from here.

Leave a Reply

