Why my boss is scared of me #23

sulu

I often catch my boss at the cram school watching me with a mixture of fear and loathing in his eyes, and there are several reasons why.  Here is the most recent:  I got bitten by a mosquito in the classroom.  I can’t help that I’m a mosquito magnet, but fortunately I’ve learned that human saliva will alleviate the itching and irritation, and I act as quickly as possible whenever I get bitten. 

Unfortunately my boss walked into the classroom and caught me in the act of attempting to lick my own elbow. 

He just walked straight out again, without saying a word.  He often does that.

3 comments on “Why my boss is scared of me #23

  1. Jeni says:

    You know it’s impossible, right…to lick your own elbow…

  2. Karen says:

    LOL.

  3. Miko says:

    Yeah, but he acted like I’d asked HIM to lick my elbow, or something. Anyway, there’s more weird stuff he’s caught me doing, and just ignores. I’ll post more when I get round to it.

Leave a Reply

