Stop the presses!

This reminds me of what passes for “news” in suburban NZ.  Read and weep.  (It was a lot more interesting when the nasty comments were up, but they’ve all been removed.  Shame.)

2 comments on “Stop the presses!

  1. Karen says:

    Reminds me a lot of our local twice-weekly newspaper. It’s just full of little tidbits like that.

  2. Miko says:

    That reminds me, I once cooked custard for my friends here in Japan, and they wouldn’t touch it, thought it looked disgusting!

    Ooh, I would kill for a custard pie right now.

Leave a Reply

