Where and when will the line be drawn?

I’d hope that this is some kind of late April Fool’s joke, but I’d be kidding myself. 

The kicker is the last pic, of the winner … apparently a healthier size than the “underweight” contestant.  I can barely spot the difference, myself.

2 comments on “Where and when will the line be drawn?

  1. Karen says:

    The whole business with this Susan Boyle, the Britain’s Got Talent singer, has brought up some interesting discussions about concepts of beauty. I find the emaciated model grotesque looking. I agree the other one doesn’t look any better.

  2. Miko says:

    Wanna bet that she gets a total image makeover within the next couple of months?

Leave a Reply

