My First Dictionary

Don’t you just wish you’d had one of these as a kid?  Real life would’ve seemed far less mystifying.

6 comments on “My First Dictionary

  1. Karen says:

    Wow, that’s sad. We had a big old medical book. It had pictures and everything! I used to pore over it. Very exciting stuff.

  2. Miko says:

    Whenever I picked up a new dictionary at home or school I would always look up one word and it began with “F.”

    BTW I just love the new pic in the top right-hand corner. You look beautiful!

  3. Petra says:

    Wow..wow…wow… that is one deep (as in scary) dictionary.

    Wow.

  4. Miko says:

    I think I could write my own version, it’d be equally scary.

  5. Karen says:

    Yes, I call the new picture “The QE II” look because of the hat. Nice, huh?

  6. Miko says:

    Charming. Very Hyacinth.

Leave a Reply

